Tuesday is better than monday

The blog is slowly becoming something that I can be proud of. Renamed Hotpants and Hang-up’s and given a new look I hope to be able to give it alot of attention soon.

I am having some other problems too that I cant totally discuss now but I am hoping that soon these will be sorted out too… this is a big issue and while I would love to vent I cant

I am however going to ask you to go have a listen to Within temptation… they are one of my new favs and dang do they look so hot

 

 

~ by nosjunkie on May 13, 2008.

2 Responses to “Tuesday is better than monday”

  1. love the new look!
    hope you’re ok hun ((hugs))

  2. love the look!

Leave a Reply

 
