10 Things I would like to say to people one day

1) I don’t suffer from stress. I’m a carrier
2) Insanity is my only means of relaxation
3) Hi-ho, hi-ho, it’s hand grenades I throw
4) When all else fails manipulate the data
5) Where there’s a will, I want to be in it
6) Is it time for your medication or mine?
7) All stressed out and no one to choke
8) Out of Body. Back in Five Minutes
9) Does killing time damage eternity?
10) Everyone is entitled to my opinion

~ by nosjunkie on May 6, 2008.

5 Responses to “10 Things I would like to say to people one day”

  1. oh yes,ome classics there! i just wish i could remember them when the opportunity arises!

  2. guess what i’m going to do to my toes tonight?!

  3. Is it time for your medication or mine?

    I can vouch for this one

  4. haaaaaaaaaaaaa
    awesome list!

  5. Hey…JUST did this on my site.

    And, yes, I DID spread the love.

    ..don’t worry…there’s a topical cream you can take for the rash.

Leave a Reply

 
