lee.jpgNo doubt by now you have noticed how dedicated my co-bloggers are !-) and while I refuse to apologise for the slackers I am apologising for my own absence from your blog comments.

I have of late obtained one or two clients that need to be spoon fed from the get go… this means that when I am not doing admin I am running around in sandton and jeppes town after documents and signatures. I am consider getting a laptop and a 3g so-that I can do the blog bit at home… but until then I will do the best I can.

At least when I get the 3g connection I will be able to go onto Sages blog without my boss walking in on the nudie pics.

Anyway on other news Princess Willem is doing his learners permit AGAIN.

he has spent all of two hours studying for it, since he found out that he will be getting a considerable raise and may be able to afford to buy a car in the near future, the kids dedication has become so strong that he was actually willing to spend the couple of hours away from his PC!!!!!!!!

Anywhoo I do wish the little bugger Luck…!

I am getting my own office today and quite frankly I cant wait… I have never been a fan of communal offices!!!!

I will let you guys know  little later how the Princess did on the Learners thing so hang on and Ill be back

~ by nosjunkie on March 20, 2008.

9 Responses to “”

  1. hehe
    well usually no nudes cept Sunday!
    and a poor attempt at hnt on tuesday!
    I vote for the laptop!
    booooooo @ boss

  2. good luck with your learner’s test princess szarek…
    LOLOLOLOLOL
    i do the 3g thing, i have for just over two years and i unashamedly admit that i cannot live without it!

  3. Congrats on the office!! yes, get a laptop or something!
    and good luck to Princess! 🙂

  4. Nudie pics? I need to pay more attention.

  5. I don’t mind telling you, I get confused by who the players are here. If I get the post out on time, you all should have a couple of awards on Monday. Just so you know.

  6. Fuck yeah…I did pass…AGAIN…this fuckin learners thing as so vag!!!

  7. Goodluck with the learners! Cool about the new office!

  8. princess! you crack me up Lee… hehe

    and congrats on getting the forking learners!!

  9. princess! you crack me up Lee… hehe

    and congrats on getting the forking learners!!

Leave a Reply

 
