Domestic dispute

ice_princess_by_frozenstarro.jpgI am not a happy camper!!!!

I am rather pissed off actually, its such a small thing and yet its driving me crazy….It kept me awake last night stewing about it…. and this is not the first time!

But I am done now !

Drastic measures will be taken. People need to take responsibility. Shape up or ship out… I am not asking much just compliance. Follow the fucking rules put to you, make it a habbit because I refuse to ask again.

I am too young to have children and I dont want to be your freakin mother.

Alright?

Alright!

~ by nosjunkie on March 18, 2008.

9 Responses to “Domestic dispute”

  1. alright! i know you’re not mad at me but i just sat straight up and nodded my head 🙂

    is it stiffla or will?… boys have you been naughty!!!???

  2. Hahahahahahaha. Sorry. Didn’t mean to laugh, but this is really funny. Give them hell!

  3. sock it to em lee!!!

  4. I’m so glad I live halfway across the world right now…

  5. Irish I were drunk, too.

  6. I know it’s not me… but just for incase I bought some body armor ,teargas and some balls

  7. I say to whoop ass!!!!
    Don’t let ’em do u that way!!!

  8. I’ll take the little girl *and* the cat! I’ll be responsible!

  9. OOPS…yeah that was me…

Leave a Reply

 
