Positive of 7 things

I was tagged by the Stiff to do my seven positive things…Well here goes!!!

 

1)      My girlfriend…Piglet…We have been together for a bit more than a year now and that never happened to me before. I love her with my whole heart. Most times I am so happy that it is weekend because it means that I will se her again…She brings out the best of me…most times and I am always happy near her.

 

2)      My house…actually Lee’s house, but I live there. I moved out of my mothers house when I was 19 to the plot…I love it…It is so free of bullshit…except the Lee and Crystal squabbles. To make it better, Piglet is my next door neighbor.

 

3)      Stiffla and Lee. Ever since I started living with them last year I have learned so much about everything. Stiff and Lee are both just a great “pillars of strength “ for me. Whenever I need advice or help they will be the first to give me some. Lee taught me an awful lot about the life outside and Stiffla, well IN A WAY he is my role-model. He knows how to live life and he is always on the right track.

 

4)      My buddies. Sure they get irritated when I beat them in games and crap, but they are still excellent friends to me. Unfortunately  the one lives in Durban now, but he is still a good friend.

 

5)      Gyming is fuckin fun. I don’t always look forward to it after work, but when I get there it is bloody fun. What better way to do things than to get fit and have fun at the same time. I love it.

 

6)      My studies. I hate waking up at 6:30 on Saturdays to go to class, but it has to be done. My studies will get me further in life and I still got a hell of a lot of studying left in me.

 

7)      My job…Especially now with the promotion. What I am doing now is something I never would have thought I would do, but I enjoy it a lot. Sure customers shit on my head for no reason, but lets be honest. What type of customer would they be if they didn’t .

 

Well that’s it…my 7 positive things. Was actually quite a mission do get it done, but it will increase in the future of that I am positive. Life can only get better, and it has been Fuckin good thus far…

 

ARIWARI

~ by szarekwill on February 21, 2008.

9 Responses to “Positive of 7 things”

  1. F#ck yeah , I’m his roll model …..

    How many times do I roll over?

  2. you love your piglet, that is really sweet, go get her tiger 🙂

  3. your life sounds busy!!

  4. Positivity is good 🙂

  5. i love when people can be positive! nice post dude!

  6. And you’re right, your education will tae you farthest in this World.

    Monty

  7. Gym is fucking fun? Try one night with my personal trainer. I’ll even pay for the session. We’ll see how you feel then! LOL

  8. Nice…three of you blogging and no posts in a week?? 🙂 Where’d ya go?

  9. Wonderful things!But I hate the gym. gah.

Leave a Reply

 
