Not shaking off the pounds

Somebody help me, I don’t get it, its not supposed to work like this!

We joined the gym in November and have been going 3 or 4 days a week ever since.

However despite working out and loving doing it I have not lost a single inch or a single gram.

On the contrary in fact I have gained three Kg and I can feel I am bigger too.

What am I doing wrong for sucks fakes?

Okay so admittedly I only eat once a day maybe twice at best.

Starting today though I am having breakfast lunch and dinner.

HELP!!!!

People tell me its normal to pick up weight cos your gaining muscle but inches is that normal?!

~ by nosjunkie on February 21, 2008.

5 Responses to “Not shaking off the pounds”

  1. it depends on how much of what you’re doing. I’d talk to a trainer at the gym and try to figure things out! good luck!

  2. I know just how you feel!!

  3. Mhh …

    You’re doing any cardio? Maybe you’re doing a routine that will buff you up instead of slim you down. Jeepers, it must suck though.

  4. thats rough lee- do you get measured by someone at the gym so they can tell you of its muscle? eating breakfast and lunch will make a difference- if i don’t eat in the day i stuff myself at dinner time and then it goes nowhere when i go to bed!

  5. See, thats why I try hard not working out.

Leave a Reply

 
