Fuck Yeah!!!

Ladie and gents I just cant resist…

 I have to tell you this…I just received word now that Im getting yet another promotion in the space of three months. This is soooooo cool. Shit the Demon is leaving and Im was chosen to take her place. I so ecstatic…I will be the procurement officer for IBM Khulani and the 2nd in command for BSO(Business support operations).

Shit this is so cool…Now for the first time in my life I can say..”Willem you ARE the SHIT”.                                  

Anyhow Now I got a shit load of thing to do…ARIWARI :):):):):):)

~ by szarekwill on February 19, 2008.

6 Responses to “Fuck Yeah!!!”

  1. CONGRATS MY MAN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    This has been a long time coming and you bluddy well deserve it

  2. you are the shit man!!!
    cool, congratulations!!!!!!!

  3. Well congrats. I didnt understamd the new gig but if its more money then yeeeee hawwwww

  4. Congratulations! How wonderful and impressive.

  5. Awesome!! Congratulations!!

  6. dude you ARE so totally the SHIT!!!
    that is fantastically awesome- congratulations!

    damien says “cool”.

Leave a Reply

 
