I would like to introduce you to…

As bloggers our journy began as members of the everloving blogger comunity, but wanting more wordpress became the next step.

So here we are trying to find our legs, a little bit wobbly but eager to learn … so let me introduce you

The youngest of our little family is Will his the Metal-head and sports fanatic and his writing comes with a parental guidance warning.

Then theres Stiffla the racer of the group he’s my fiance and Wills big brother…Stiffla will write about his car if I know him and just about any shit that blows his hair back on the day.

Now who am I missing…. Oh Yes…. Me

I am Lee… an out of the closet Pagan with an opinion about everything… I am also an outspoken feminist and Tomboy… I write about it all… as I see it and as I am

 

well thats us then Stiffla, Will and Lee  

 

 

 

~ by nosjunkie on February 9, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
