Blog scrap booking

Hi there guys
I promis to blog something usefull soon but in the mean time I want to let you guys know about this killer great site I found.
Its called Blingee and it lets you modify pics with all sorts of bling.
so go to http://www.blingee.com and see what you can do
This is one I made of Will and I am so proud of my work

Princess Will HAHAHA
Create cool Profile Comments

~ by nosjunkie on November 8, 2007.

16 Responses to “Blog scrap booking”

  1. OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

    Holy fuck i cant believe you have done that…jeez the WAR HAS STARTED BIATCH

    LOL!!!!!!!!!

  2. that is so funny
    ….whahahahahahah… good one lee, whoop his ass! lol!!

    will you look beautiful doll!!

  3. You sure do know how to stir the pot. Revenge is indeed sweet though.

  4. Will, how does your boyfriend feel about this….hehehe

  5. LOL

    Fish you wont believe…He is pissed…hehehe

  6. hey Glugs: do you know whats better than revenge?… Revenge

  7. aaaaawwww he looks so KYOOOOTTT!!!

  8. The funny thing is it suits him !

  9. Apparently, this means you have generated a lot to discuss in the blogosphere!

  10. !hahaha!! he’s so cuuuuuute!!

  11. Will looks adorable. I love the tiara!

  12. I DO NOT LOOK ADORABLE OR CUTE…I LOOK LIKE A GAY ASS MOTHER

  13. Off the topic. I like your new blog header.

    Cool.

  14. OUCH

  15. Will: build a bridge and get over it

    Sweetass:he does doesnt he

    Glugs: thanks (bout the header) I kinna prefer it too

    Fish: I dont know about the boyfriend but the picture has been distributed to his boss who has made the whole companey call him princess

    angel: its just a pitty it took so much gletter to make the improvment

    Pool: its my fav too I love the way it hugs the mowhawks

  16. The tiara really brings out the sparkle in his eyes.

Leave a Reply

 
