Photo blog

Hey there guys

This is just to let you guys know that I have started a Photo-blog you can find it at http://faithfatal.blogspot.com. You will see that this blog has a new template and is the only evidence of my successfully blog modification.

I will post all the extra pics of everything there so you can see

~ by nosjunkie on January 31, 2007.

13 Responses to “Photo blog”

  1. I’ve often thought about doing a photo blog; however, I have enough trouble with finding pictures for my regular posts. I’ll check out your new blog asap.

  2. Maybe ad the photo blog’s link to your contact list

  3. ALWAYS A BRIGHT SPARK ARNT YOU STIFFY

  4. I LOVE photo blogs!!!!!!

  5. I’m stealing your little picture

  6. um okay if you want to

  7. will have a look.

  8. urmm… Hi…. urmmm ….
    Hi I’m pumkinEater 🙂
    pfweee that was not that difficult !

    pumkinEater

  9. Hey there Pumpkin
    yes that wasnt that bad was it.

  10. sooooo…. what happens from here ??

    pumkinEater

  11. I dont know?

  12. cant keep a conversation going here can we?

  13. nope, ask sammy for my details.

    pumkinEater

Leave a Reply

 
